## DONINGTON PARK CLASSIC MOTORCYCLE \*\* FESTIUAL /\*\* **DoningtonPark** Don't miss the autograph sessions in VIP SPECIAL GUESTS Garage 39 on both Saturday and Sunday at 11am and 2.30pm

- Steve Parrish
- Alex George 1975 Production Isle of Man TT winner/Double Isle of Man TT winner in 1979/1969 Lightweight Manx Grand Prix winner.
- John Cooper Double NW200 winner, Motorcycle News Man of the year Stan Woods 3 time winner of King of Brands Hatch/former Suzuki factory rider.

## RACING ON TRACK OR IN THE GP BIKE DISPLAY ARE:

- Bruce Anstey 13 times TT winner
- Charlie Williams 15 Times Grand Prix Winner/8 Times IOM TT Winner
- Phil Atkinson Double ACU 250cc National Champion
- Derek Chatterton Former GP rider/2 time winner of North West 200/Isle of Man TT competitor.
- Joe Barton 2018 ACU Post Classic Champion
- Lee Hodge 2018 ACU Classic 500 champion
- Mike Cooper 2017 ACU Classic 500cc Champion
- George Hogton-Rusling 2017 ACU Post Classic Champion and Classic Racer of the Year.
  Richard Molnar 350cc & 500cc CRMC Champion 2017 & 2018
- Richard Peers-Jones 2018 FIM Europe F/Era Champion
- Peter Howarth 2017 FIM Europe Forgotten Era Champion
- Hasse Gustafson 2016 FIM Europe Vintage 750cc Champion/Daytona F750 Race Winner